Upcoming Events

Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 8:00pm to Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:30pm

Pages