Upcoming Events

Department of Art and Art History
Edward M. Dowd Art and Art History Building
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Communication
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 8:00pm to Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Multi Cultural Center
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00pm
Multi Cultural Center
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00pm

Pages