Upcoming Events

Department of Art and Art History
Edward M. Dowd Art and Art History Building
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 9:00am to Friday, January 13, 2023 - 5:00pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 8:00pm to Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 8:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 7:30pm
Department of Communication
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 7:00pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 8:00pm to Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 2:00pm
Department of Art and Art History
Edward M. Dowd Art and Art History Building
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 5:00pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 8:00pm to Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 2:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 7:30pm

Pages